IEEE ComSoc International Communications Quality and Reliability Workshop
16-18 May 2017 – Naples, Florida, USA

News Post

Presentations from July 3, 2017 Emerging Technology Reliability Roundtable are posted

CQR 2018 will be held at AT&T Hotel and Conference Center, Austin, Texas, May 15-17, 2018

Scott Poretsky presents CQR Chairman’s Awards to Nilmini Rubin, Marsali Hancock, Biju Nair, H. Brian Thompson and Paul Twomey

Richard Krock, Kevin Krantz and Karl Rauscher recognized with Lifetime Service Awards

Nobuhiko Itoh, NEC Corporation, and Yusaku Hayamizu, Kansai University, win Best Paper Awards

2017 Emerging Technology Reliability Round Table will be held July 3 in Bologna, Italy –

Huawei is a 2017 CQR Gold Patron

IoT and Connected Ecosystem Segment abstract has been posted at   Adam Drobot, Chairman – OpenTechWorks, will lead this segment.

Tetra Tech is a 2017 CQR Bronze Patron

Technical Paper submission deadline has been extended to February 27, 2017

Mike Ryan, Verizon, will lead the Executive Panel –

Carol Davids, IIT, will lead the Emerging Technologies Panel –

SDN/NFV Segment Abstract has been posted at

See the CQR Charter at

5G Segment Abstract has been posted at

Registration is now open for the CQR 2017 Workshop.  Register at

2017 Patrons

  • Gold

  • Bronze